×

Contact Us

International Cellars
8472-B Tyco Road • Vienna, VA 22182

Office

Will Glover
General Manager
will@internationalcellars.com
703.485.5813

Ilham Zrida
Director of Imports
ilham@internationalcellars.com
518.364.4212

Michelle Khaliq
Logistics and Warehouse
michelle@internationalcellars.com
703.679.2338

Jackson Barnes
Controller
jackson@internationalcellars.com

703.350.8113

RaeAnn Joseph
AP / AR
raeann@internationalcellars.com

240.543.9392

Tom Lynch
IC Transport – Operations
tom@ictransport.com

703.552.7560

Stephani Banuelos
IC Transport – Sales
stephani@ictransport.com

703.531.9550

Sales

Doug Caslow
Sales Manager
doug@internationalcellars.com
571.275.9784

Andrzej Marciniak
DC
andrzej@internationalcellars.com
202.321.1844

Chris Damon
Maryland
chris@internationalcellars.com
443.857.8219

Ethan Lavin
Maryland
ethan@internationalcellars.com
410.718.8311

Geoff White
Northern VA
geoff@internationalcellars.com
703.483.1832

Puppie McCloskey
Southwest VA
puppie@internationalcellars.com
540.354.2920

Sam Farran
DC & Northern VA
sam@internationalcellars.com
703.867.7311

Tom Finigan
DC
tomf@internationalcellars.com
617.501.6696

Tom Savage
Business Development
tom@internationalcellars.com
512.983.5641

Bill Adams
Northern VA
bill@internationalcellars.com
703.994.0288

Don Rhodes
Central VA
don@internationalcellars.com
703.343.6786

Frank Kapp
DC & Northern VA
frank@internationalcellars.com
202.262.0348

Jon Yeager
DC & Northern VA
jon@internationalcellars.com
443.570.9712

Reed Dail
Tidewater VA
reed@internationalcellars.com
757.477.0591

Terricinia St. Clair
Richmond & Charlottesville VA
terricinia@internationalcellars.com
804.912.4322

Bordeaux Office

Ryan Carlson
ryan@internationalcellars.com
+33.6.47.70.71.61