×

Contact Us

International Cellars
22675 Dulles Summit Ct. #175 • Sterling, VA 20166

Office

Sharon Gardner
Sales Manager
sharon@internationalcellars.com
703.795.8536

Will Glover
General Manager
will@internationalcellars.com
703.485.5813

Danni Vega
Accounting
danni@internationalcellars.com
202.714.8780

Stephani Banuelos
IC Transport, Sales
stephani@ictransport.com

703.531.9550

Ilham Zrida
Director of Imports and National Sales
ilham@internationalcellars.com
571.730.2900

Jackson Barnes
Controller
jackson@internationalcellars.com

703.350.8113

Mariam Bajalan
Accounting
mariam@internationalcellars.com
571.730.2900

Anna Bruce
IC Transport, Operations
anna@ictransport.com
443.739.6953

Sales

Andrzej Marciniak
DC & Northern VA
andrzej@internationalcellars.com
202.321.1844

Chris Damon
Maryland
chris@internationalcellars.com
443.857.8219

Ethan Lavin
Maryland
ethan@internationalcellars.com
410.718.8311

Puppie McCloskey
Southwest VA
puppie@internationalcellars.com
540.354.2920

Sam Farran
DC & Northern VA
sam@internationalcellars.com
703.867.7311

Terricinia St. Clair
Richmond VA
terricinia@internationalcellars.com
804.912.4322

Tom Savage
DC, Northern VA & MD
tom@internationalcellars.com
512.983.5641

Christina Shah
Northern VA
christina@internationalcellars.com
703.801.7210

Danielle Smeehuyzen
Northern VA
danielle@internationalcellars.com
410.279.0726

Nazila Fakhra
DC & Northern VA
nazila@internationalcellars.com
571.315.9672

Frank Kapp
DC & Northern VA
frank@internationalcellars.com
202.262.0348

Jon Yeager
DC & Northern VA
jon@internationalcellars.com
443.570.9712

Reed Dail
Tidewater VA
reed@internationalcellars.com
757.477.0591

Rob Gardner
Charlottesville VA
rob@internationalcellars.com
434.466.6757