×

Contact Us

International Cellars
22675 Dulles Summit Ct. #175 • Sterling, VA 20166

Office

Sharon Gardner
Sales Manager
sharon@internationalcellars.com
703.795.8536

Will Glover
General Manager
will@internationalcellars.com
703.485.5813

Stephani Banuelos
IC Transport, Sales
stephani@ictransport.com

703.531.9550

Nela Jovanovic
IC Transport, Operations
nela@ictransport.com
571.730.2895

Colin Birch
Warehouse Operations
colin@internationalcellars.com
571.730.2900

Ilham Zrida
Director of Imports and National Sales
ilham@internationalcellars.com
571.730.2900

Jackson Barnes
Controller
jackson@internationalcellars.com

703.350.8113

Christina Shah
Office Manager
christina@internationalcellars.com

571.801.7210

Anna Bruce
IC Transport, Operations
anna@ictransport.com
443.739.6953

Nikola Javorska
Warehouse Operations
nikola@internationalcellars.com
571.730.2900

Sales

Chris Damon
Maryland
chris@internationalcellars.com
443.857.8219

Danielle Smeehuyzen
Northern VA
danielle@internationalcellars.com
410.279.0726

Frank Kapp
DC & Northern VA
frank@internationalcellars.com
202.262.0348

Puppie McCloskey
Southwest VA
puppie@internationalcellars.com
540.354.2920

Rob Gardner
Charlottesville VA
rob@internationalcellars.com
434.466.6757

Sam Farran
DC & Northern VA
sam@internationalcellars.com
703.867.7311

Christina Shah
Northern VA
christina@internationalcellars.com
703.801.7210

Franco De Rosa
Maryland
franco@internationalcellars.com
240.678.4046

Nazila Fakhra
DC & Northern VA
nazila@internationalcellars.com
571.315.9672

Jon Yeager
DC & Northern VA
jon@internationalcellars.com
443.570.9712

Reed Dail
Tidewater VA
reed@internationalcellars.com
757.477.0591

Terricinia St. Clair
Richmond VA
terricinia@internationalcellars.com
804.912.4322