×

Contact Us

International Cellars
22675 Dulles Summit Ct. #175 • Sterling, VA 20166

Office

Will Glover
General Manager
will@internationalcellars.com
703.485.5813

Ilham Zrida
Director of Imports
ilham@internationalcellars.com
518.364.4212

Michelle Khaliq
Logistics and Warehouse
michelle@internationalcellars.com
703.679.2338

Katie Hirsch
Compliance
katie@internationalcellars.com
443.848.8949

Jackson Barnes
Controller
jackson@internationalcellars.com

703.350.8113

Mark Clinard
Portfolio Development
mark@internationalcellars.com

703.725.9022

Tom Lynch
IC Transport – Operations
tom@ictransport.com

703.552.7560

Stephani Banuelos
IC Transport – Sales
stephani@ictransport.com

703.531.9550

Sales

Bill Adams
Sales Manager – VA
bill@internationalcellars.com
703.994.0288

Andrzej Marciniak
Sales Manager – DC
andrzej@internationalcellars.com
202.321.1844

Tom Savage
Business Development
tom@internationalcellars.com
512.983.5641

Geoff White
Northern VA
geoff@internationalcellars.com
703.483.1832

Puppie McCloskey
Southwest VA
puppie@internationalcellars.com
540.354.2920

Sam Farran
DC & Northern VA
sam@internationalcellars.com
703.867.7311

Terricinia St. Clair
Richmond & Charlottesville VA
terricinia@internationalcellars.com
804.912.4322

Doug Caslow
Sales Manager – VA
doug@internationalcellars.com
571.275.9784

Ethan Lavin
Sales Manager – Maryland
ethan@internationalcellars.com
410.718.8311

Chris Damon
Maryland
chris@internationalcellars.com
443.857.8219

Don Rhodes
Central VA
don@internationalcellars.com
703.343.6786

Frank Kapp
DC & Northern VA
frank@internationalcellars.com
202.262.0348

Jon Yeager
DC & Northern VA
jon@internationalcellars.com
443.570.9712

Reed Dail
Tidewater VA
reed@internationalcellars.com
757.477.0591

Bordeaux Office

Ryan Carlson
ryan@internationalcellars.com
+33.6.47.70.71.61