×

Contact Us

International Cellars
22675 Dulles Summit Ct. #175 • Sterling, VA 20166

Office

Will Glover
General Manager
will@internationalcellars.com
703.485.5813

Trish Skidmore
Administrative Assistant
trish@internationalcellars.com

415.419.9360

Ilham Zrida
Director of Imports and National Sales
ilham@internationalcellars.com
518.364.4212

Andrzej Marciniak
Sales Manager – DC
andrzej@internationalcellars.com
202.321.1844

Jackson Barnes
Controller
jackson@internationalcellars.com

703.350.8113

Stephani Banuelos
IC Transport
stephani@ictransport.com

703.531.9550

Tom Savage
IC Transport
tom@ictransport.com
512.983.5641

Mike Barrea
IC Transport
mike@ictransport.com
571.331.9400

Sales

Christina Shah
Northern VA
christina@internationalcellars.com
703.801.7210

Pam Todesco
Tidewater VA
pam@internationalcellars.com
757.831.1543

Puppie McCloskey
Southwest VA
puppie@internationalcellars.com
540.354.2920

Sam Farran
DC & Northern VA
sam@internationalcellars.com
703.867.7311

Sharon Gardner
Northern VA
sharon@internationalcellars.com
703.795.8536

Terricinia St. Clair
Richmond VA
terricinia@internationalcellars.com
804.912.4322

Lake Wiley
Northwest Virginia
lakelyn@internationalcellars.com
571.577.7701

Doug Caslow
Northern VA
doug@internationalcellars.com
571.275.9784

Ethan Lavin
Maryland
ethan@internationalcellars.com
410.718.8311

Chris Damon
Maryland
chris@internationalcellars.com
443.857.8219

Nazila Fakhra
DC & Northern VA
nazila@internationalcellars.com
571.315.9672

Frank Kapp
DC & Northern VA
frank@internationalcellars.com
202.262.0348

Jon Yeager
DC & Northern VA
jon@internationalcellars.com
443.570.9712

Reed Dail
Tidewater VA
reed@internationalcellars.com
757.477.0591

Rob Gardner
Charlottesville VA
rob@internationalcellars.com
434.466.6757

Charlie Miller
Shenandoah Valley VA
charlie@internationalcellars.com
540.383.8898

Bordeaux Office

Ryan Carlson
ryan@internationalcellars.com
+33.6.47.70.71.61